Moffitt Medical Group (MMG) Board of Directors

The Moffitt Medical Group Board oversees the operation of the medical practice of the physicians and other medical professionals who staff the Hospital and who provide clinical research services to the Cancer Center.

Mr. Frank D. Capitano, Chair
Managing Member, The Radiant Group, LLC

Allan Martin
Mr. Allan S. Martin, Past Chair
Co-founder & CEO, Lumina Analytics

Tim Adams
Mr. Timothy J. Adams 
Retired, Time Customer Service, Inc.

Joedrecka Brown
Joedrecka Brown Speights, M.D.
Associate Professor & Associate Chair, Department of Family Medicine & Rural Health, FSU College of Medicine

Hugo Fernandez, M.D.
Department Chair, Malignant Hematology & Cellular Therapy, Memorial Healthcare System

Reginald Goins
Mr. Reginald Goins
President & COO, Pepsi-Cola Bottling Co. of New York, Inc. & Canada Dry Delaware Valley Bottling Co.

Nikhil Khushalani, M.D.
Vice Chair & Senior Member, Department of Cutaneous Oncology
Chief, Medical Oncology Service
Assistant Center Director, Clinical Research Review and Partnerships

Martha Lanahan
Ms. Martha "Marty" Truslow Lanahan
Executive Vice President / Tampa Bay Market, President, Iberia Bank

H. Lee Moffitt
The Honorable H. Lee Moffitt
Former Speaker, Florida House of Representatives; Founder, Moffitt Cancer Center 

Mr. Michael J. O'Malley
President, OMA, LLC

Robert Perez, D.D.S., F.A.G.D.
Family Dentist, Impressive Smiles Tampa

The Honorable Mark A. Pizzo
Retired U.S. Magistrate Judge

Sharmila Seth
Ms. Sharmila Seth

Co-Founder, Children Across Borders

Mr. W. Mark Watson
Certified Public Accountant

Victor Young
Mr. Victor Young
President & Co-Owner, Lamborghini Sarasota & BMW of Sarasota